Mixed-age classes

Shelley Adams
Palmetto Children's Music, LLC / Columbia (location map)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
09/12/17 - 11/14/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that children can attend from birth through kindergarten. The can complete all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family musical experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/12/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/12/17 4:30 PM
09/19/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/19/17 4:30 PM
09/26/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/26/17 4:30 PM
10/03/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/03/17 4:30 PM
10/10/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/10/17 4:30 PM
10/17/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/17/17 4:30 PM
10/24/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/24/17 4:30 PM
10/31/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/31/17 4:30 PM
11/07/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/07/17 4:30 PM
11/14/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 11/14/17 4:30 PM