Mixed-age classes

Shelley Adams
Palmetto Children's Music, LLC / Columbia (location map)
Wednesday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/13/17 - 11/15/17 (10 weeks)

Register

This is the essential Music Together® class, one that children can attend from birth through kindergarten. The can complete all nine song collections. Younger children enjoy watching and imitating older ones; older children learn by leading younger ones; and adults are happy because the children in the family go to class together. The whole family is welcome for this important family musical experience.

Upcoming Meetings
09/13/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/13/17 9:30 AM
09/20/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/20/17 9:30 AM
09/27/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 09/27/17 9:30 AM
10/04/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/04/17 9:30 AM
10/11/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/11/17 9:30 AM
10/18/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/18/17 9:30 AM
10/25/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 10/25/17 9:30 AM
11/01/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/01/17 9:30 AM
11/08/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/08/17 9:30 AM
11/15/17    9:30 AM Wednesday 11/15/17 9:30 AM